About members - Midgard - civil association
english česky nadpis

Dagfari Hrut
Jarl, Elite warrior
e-mail: dagfari@os-midgard.info


Ratatosk
Lofty,
e-mail: ratatosk@os-midgard.info


Adam
Freeman,
e-mail: adam@os-midgard.info


Ivman
Freeman,
e-mail: ivman@os-midgard.info


Ivo
Freeman,
e-mail: ivo@os-midgard.info


Warning: opendir(./oclenech/dirk): failed to open dir: No such file or directory in /data/www/10372/os-midgard_info/www/midgard/oclenech.php on line 69

Warning: readdir() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /data/www/10372/os-midgard_info/www/midgard/oclenech.php on line 71

Dirk
Freeman,
e-mail: dirk@os-midgard.info


Ondra
Bondsman,
e-mail: ondra@os-midgard.info


Anwend Zůl
Jarl deputy, Elite warrior
e-mail: anwend@os-midgard.info


Toki
Freeman, Warrior
e-mail: toki@os-midgard.info


Lubo
Freeman,
e-mail: lubo@os-midgard.info


Luke
Freeman,
e-mail: luke@os-midgard.info


Warning: opendir(./oclenech/silvia): failed to open dir: No such file or directory in /data/www/10372/os-midgard_info/www/midgard/oclenech.php on line 96

Warning: readdir() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /data/www/10372/os-midgard_info/www/midgard/oclenech.php on line 98

Silvia
Freeman,
e-mail: silvia@os-midgard.info


Supík
Bondsman,
e-mail: supik@os-midgard.info


Ruda
Bondsman,
e-mail: ruda@os-midgard.info



Balvan;
e-mail: balvan@os-midgard.info

© Copyright 2007 - 2016, Anwend Zůl
Rajče Midgard | Ratatosk foto | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | YouTube | VikingTrade